My Most Reached For – October Edition

This month I have tried to cut back on buying beauty products, which has meant that I have fallen in love with a few things I already had in my collection. I thought I would show you what I have reached for most this month.

DSC00294

I have really enjoyed using my L’Oreal True Match foundation; it’s great for everyday use and it’s really affordable. Sadly I bought mine in the summer, so as we move into the colder months I have realised it’s a little too dark for me, either way it has great coverage and is long lasting.

Next up is my Roller Lash by Benefit; again this has become an everyday staple for me. It leaves my lashes looking longer, thicker, cleanly separated, but still very natural; which I think is perfect for the office.

If you saw my previous post, you will know that I picked up the Models Own nude palette. It has a fantastic shade range and is perfect for on the go. I love that I can create subtle looks for everyday or I can build it up to create a more glam look.

DSC00285

My Max Factor refined rose lip balm/lipstick has been used constantly lately, I’m surprised it’s not run out. It’s a beautiful natural pink shade that is really moisturising and leaves your lips looking naturally perfect.

The Soap and Glory Archery brow pencil is something that I bought a while ago and never really used too much, I have no idea why because it’s fantastic. If you haven’t tried it yet, I would definitely recommend you pick it up.

Finally, my Collection Gorgeous Glow Blush Block has been used every day since I bought it. I love the rose tint it leaves on the skin with a subtle highlight leaving your face looking naturally glowing. Who can say no to a little extra glow in the autumn?

I have loved using each of these this month and I am glad I have made the most of them. What have you been reaching for this month?

Love Laura

2 thoughts on “My Most Reached For – October Edition

Leave a Reply

