The Best Mini Eyeshadow Palette

Spoiler Alert: I have found the best mini eyeshadow palette ever and its from the drug store!!

mo

As you may have seen in a previous blog or my drug store beauty haul, I recently popped into the Models Own pop up store in Cardiff. I was so amazed by all the different colours of nail varnish that I didn’t pay much attention to the makeup. One of the sales assistant pointed out their nude palette and told me it was really similar to the Naked Basics palette. I was very sceptical and just thought it was another mini palette. However, she swatched the colours on the back of my hand and I was sold instantly.

mo2

mo3

My favourite part about this palette is that it is really compact. It is perfect for on the go or if you are travelling. The shades are so pigmented and the colour pay off is fantastic. It has a beautiful selection of colours which you can create so many looks with. The formula is really creamy and blends so well too. Did I mention its only £5.99 … enough said!

mo1

Models Own – Nude Palette – £5.99

I would definitely recommend picking one of these up if you are looking for a new mini palette or if you are travelling soon and just want one palette that can do everything in your makeup bag. I have a few trips coming up and I already know this is going to be a new staple piece in my makeup bag!

What are your favourite mini eyeshadow palettes?

Love Laura

Leave a Reply

