Blogger Event – #PartyAtTheAngel

I recently went to my first blogger event at the Angel Hotel in Cardiff. I was so excited to go and meet other bloggers from my area and get some inspiration. The Angel Hotel was a beautiful venue and as we entered we were greeted by the girls organising the event and given a glass of Prosseco and some yummy canapés.  We were able to look around different stands and were kindly given a goodie bag from the interior design company Pad Deco.

blogeven3t

blogevent

One of my favourite parts of the day was meeting Hanne Jenkins from the Beauty Crowd store in Cardiff. She was so friendly and really helpful. She told us all about her favourite innovative products that they have to offer at the moment and I cannot wait to pop into the store.

BE4

BE3

The girls did a great job at putting together gorgeous goodie bags and I couldn’t drive home quick enough to empty it out all over the bed.

blogeven2t

blogeven4t

Thank you to the girls who organised the event, I had a lovely afternoon and it was great to see you all.

Love Laura

Leave a Reply

