September Blog and YouTube Goals

Goals

In the past week I have realised how much I enjoy blogging and making YouTube videos. I started my blog/channel with the idea that I would see how much I enjoyed it and if I would stick with it. Five months down the line and I know that both are my new favourite hobby. I love spending my time looking for inspiration and turning that idea into something that I love. I am so pleased with what I have achieved so far and with that in mind I wanted to set some new goals.

As today is a new month, I thought it was a great time to get started. I would like to share with you what I would like to achieve this month.

In September I would like to:

gals1

Follow me here: Twitter / Instagram / YouTube / Bloglovin’

I know that blogging and YouTube is not all about numbers, but at the same time it can have a huge impact on it (hence the above goals). Regardless of numbers, I have decided that I would also like to spend more time on my blog schedule. I am going to try and post 3 times a week on here and upload to YouTube once a week. Please bear with me while I adjust; I work full time and have a house to manage on my own as well, so I am going to need to learn how to juggle everything.

Finally, I really want to improve the quality of my posts and videos. I have spent quite a bit of time researching different things and I really hope I can improve some of my skills. I don’t think this will happen in just one month, so it will be more of a long-term goal, but I hope you will see an improvement.

These are just some my personal goals that I have set. I know they may be small compared to others, but I would be so happy if I could achieve them; everyone has to start somewhere right? Thank you all so much for your support so far, I really appreciate it!

Let me know what your goals are this month!

Love Laura

Leave a Reply

