The New Next Collection Has Arrived

The weather where I live in South Wales has been positively pants recently and I can now say I am well and truly over summer and ready to transition into Autumn. All of my favourite stores have their new collections arriving and I cannot wait to update my wardrobe. I have always found Next to be a great place to shop if you are looking for something chic and elegant and this season is no exception. To top it off, their quality is always fantastic and their fabrics always seem to have that luxurious feel to them; which is sometimes hard to find on the high street. On that note, I thought I would share some of my favourite pieces from their new collection.  Untitled

Peacoat (£55) / Navy and Ginger Cover-Up (£32) / Rust Slogan T-Shirt (£12)

This khaki pea coat is perfect for those blustery autumn days when you just want to throw something on before you head out the door. Its smart but not over the top and can be paired with so many pieces.

I  love these winter cover ups! I didn’t manage to get one last year and I regretted it all winter. They look so cosy and comfortable yet chic at the same time. Navy and tan are normally my signature colours for winter and I love this combination.

It looks as those slogan tees will carry on being a favourite for the new season and I love these ‘comfy clothes’. Perfect for lounging about on lazy Sunday mornings.

Untitled1

Buckle Sludge Ankle Boots (£65) / Black Fedora Hat (£22) / Berry Suede Bucket Bag (£52)

Every winter I love to check out all of the tan boots, as they are always a staple in my wardrobe and these are definitely at the top of my list. I think they will give so many outfits an effortless and chic look.

A autumn wardrobe is not complete without a hat and this black fedora looks perfect. They are so easy to style and can complete an outfit.

I absolutely love a bucket Bag because it means I can chuck all my junk in it and be out the door. This gorgeous berry coloured suede bag is stunning and the tassel detail gives it a bit of a boho feel.

All of the pieces are lovely and I’m hoping that some of them may find their way into my wardrobe.

What are your favourite pieces from the new Next collection?

Love Laura

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

