Pretty Little Liars Ashley Benson Inspired Make Up

Ok so I’m not going to lie, one of my guilty pleasures is Pretty Little Liars. Who hasn’t binged watched every season to find out who ‘A’ is these days? After finding my new obsession, I started following some of the cast on Instagram and have fallen in love with their style. Ashley Benson recently went to the Pixels movie premier in NYC with this gorgeous pink look. Her skin was fresh, dewy and completed with pink eye makeup and lips.

In absolute awe of this totally pink and girly look I decided to try and create my own version.

PLL Makeup

Here are the products I used:

Bare Minerals Neutralising Primer 

L’Oreal True Match Foundation in ‘Rose Beige’

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in ‘Fair’

Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in ‘Transparent 001’

Soap and Glory Archery Brow Pencil in ‘Blondshell’

Benefit Gimme Brow in ‘light/medium’

Makeup Revolution Iconic 3 Palette 

MUA Crayon Eyeliner  in ‘Brown’

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

MUA lip liner in ‘Caramel Nougat’

Mac Lipstick in ‘Syrup’

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Extraordinaire in ‘500 Molto Mauve’

If you would like to see how I created this look then please check out my video.

Hope you are all having an amazing week!

Love Laura x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Ashley Benson Photo credit here

Leave a Reply

