My ‘Oh My Glow’ Detox Has Arrived

I have recently struggled with really low energy levels and just generally feeling run down. So I have spent weeks scouring the internet for a superfood supplement / detox to help kick my low energy levels to the curb. When I found Oh My Glow I was instantly excited and knew I had to try it.

This little box of goodness arrived within 1 working day and was packaged beautifully. I was so impressed with the effort that had gone into each package and it made the idea of starting a detox that little bit more exciting. Lets just say being healthy has never looked so pretty.

1  3

DSC_0080

Why did I choose Oh My Glow?

As I mentioned earlier I have spent ages researching different supplements and their benefits. I knew exactly what I wanted achieve by taking them, but struggled to find what I was looking for on a budget. Oh My Glow offers what I feel is the best mixture powerful superfoods that are full of nutrients and have such a wide range of benefits. As all the ingredients are mixed into powder form, it seemed the easiest way to incorporate it into my diet and is also great value for money. As you all probably know buying these superfoods separately can get pretty pricey.

The detox is made from 10 of the best superfoods:

Acai, Maqui, Goji, Chia, Camu Camu, Maca, Lucuma, Guarana, Strawberry and Cranberry.

If you would like to know more about the benefits of each of these check out the ingredient list here.

You all probably want to know what you can gain from doing the detox and here is what Oh My Glow says it can offer:

  • Energy Boosting and Better Focus
  • Glowing and Radiant Skin
  • Increased Metabolism
  • Lose Excess Weight
  • Improved Nails and Hair
  • Reduced Bloating
  • Nourish Your Body
  • Reduce Cravings

I cannot wait to start my detox. I am sure there will be lots of ups and downs and I will be taking you along with me. I will be posting a 14-day detox diary on both my blog and you tube channel, so you can see how I get on, on a day to day basis and how I incorporate the detox powder into my diet. There will then be a final review once my 14 day trial has finished summing up my experience.

2

If you are like me and would love to incorporate a superfood detox / supplement into your diet then you can pick up a 14 day package for £27.99 or a 28 day package for £49.99 here

You can also get 20% off by using my discount code ‘Laura20’

If you are trying Oh My Glow tweet me @laurasimoneowen to let me know how you are getting on. Wish me luck!

Love Laura x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “My ‘Oh My Glow’ Detox Has Arrived

  1. Imii Mace says:

    I found your blog my searching for this detox on google and I ADORE it – I just wanted to tell you (: Definitely one of my new favourites!
    Imii xx | nettleandblackberry.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

