Summer Wish List

Ok so it’s a running joke that I have the longest wish list ever. I have decided it’s about time I narrow it down and start on working on buying some of it. I thought I would share with you some of the key items I’m lusting over this summer.

Summer Wish List

On this list:

  1. Chanel Coco Mademoiselle perfume
  2. Barry M daylight curing nail varnish
  3. Apple macbook pro
  4. Glam Glow
  5. Nars Sheer Glow
  6. Michael Kors saffiano tote bag
  7. Waterfall waistcoat
  8. Kate spade ‘Cedar Street Stacey’ purse
  9. Pear shaped diamond studs
  10. Nike trainers

I know, I know there are so many things on this list and I can assure you I have lots in mind that I have not included. I am definitely going to work on adding some of these items to my collection and I cannot wait! Wish me luck.

What items would you love to purchase this summer?

Love Laura x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

