Beauty Haul – Duty Free Edition

When I went on holiday last week I knew it would be an ideal time to stock up on some goodies in the World of Duty Free. We had to be at the airport at four in the morning and after I rushed through check in and security; I was ready to shop.  Even with my sleepy head I managed to pick up some bargains and I cannot wait try them all out.

Here is what I picked up:

Mac Prep & Prime Fix+ £13

Mac Lipstick in ‘Syrup’ £12.90

laura bullet2 2

laura bullet2 1

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara £16.55

laura bullet2 5

laura brush eye

Clarins Take Off Essentials £35.50

(includes Beauty Flash Balm, Eye Contour gel, Hand & Nail Treatment Cream, HydraQuench Cream, One-Step Facial Cleanser and Moisture Rich Body Lotion)

laura bullet2 3

While I was in Rhodes I also managed to get my hands on a Sephora face mask in honey which I am super excited to try (review to come).

Here is a look that I created with the makeup

laura

Have you guys tried any of these goodies, what’s your favourite?

Love Laura x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

