Boots Beauty Haul

Last week I received some Boots vouchers in the post. I have to admit that I have never been fussed on these before and never really taken advantage of them.  When I looked online and realised everything was 3 for 2 I knew I had to go down there straight away. I managed to bag a load of goodies and even better I used my points card and vouchers and earnt lots of new points.

Boots haul

Here’s what I picked up …

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri (£5.99)

Soap & Glory Archery  2-in-1 Brow Pencil in ‘Blondshell’ (£8.00)

Barry M Nail Paint in ‘Shocking Pink’ (£2.99)

L’Oreal Paris Infallible Mattifying Primer

Ted Baker Sweet on You Nail Duo (£2.15)

Ted Baker Hand Cream (63p)

Garnier Dark Spot Corrector Cream (£2.99)

Maybelline Colour Tattoo in ‘On and On Bronze’  (£4.99)

I am now addicted to collecting boots points. I would definitely recommend making the most of their offers, advantage card and the vouchers that come with the card. I am dying to try the Insta-Dri, simply because I have no patience whatsoever. I am hoping this will be the perfect product for me. I have also heard lots of great things about the Soap and Glory brow pencil.

What goodies have you picked up recently?

Love Laura x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Boots Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

